Graywolf Press Fall 2013 by Macmillan

More catalogs by Macmillan | Graywolf Press Fall 2013 | 16 pages | 2014-02-05


Page 16 of Graywolf Press Fall 2013

marylee macdonald susan malone marcia marshall susan marsnik james and sally martineau alice mattison l l ross mccalib david mcdonald wendy and malcolm mclean robert and mary mersky martha meyer-von blon and tom meyer carol michael anne miller jennifer miller peggy miller shawne and michael monahan amy schwartz moore jim moore and joann verburg thomas and concepcion morgan ann murphy michael nation and janet sauers sarah nettleton jane noland rodney pease frances and john pepper ann phillips frances phillips tom piper sally polk anne t and john polta virginia and allan portman amis boo poulin walter and harriet pratt trish preheim connie and lewis remele martha ruddy james rustad the william and susan sands fund john schenk and deborah fowler lea and jeffrey scherer olivia sears barbara and andrew senchak ruth shannon larry and linda shelton bruce shnider and patricia strandness jenny skinner deborah klang smith kevin smith roderic southall peter straub celine sullivan sylvia and james symington tim and diane thorpe gretchen and gregory tieder jane tilka jim tilley marcia townley jessica treadway emily anne staples tuttle fund of minnesota community foundation karen viskochil maxine wallin melinda ward susan and robert warde abigail wender jonathan and tracy wiese james wittenberg and pam weiner warren woessner sharon and ernie woizeschke kate wood michael younger donations up to $99 anonymous 1 mark abbott stefania anigacz lucille aptekar barbara bach christine baeumler mary bauer james bettendorf richard beverage kit and awen briem jolene brink amy carr sharon chmielarz gary and chris cohen carol connolly patricia davis phyllis evans bradley failor anastasia faunce and dean arnold david fettig melanie figg olivia c ford and silas m ford iii nancy fushan jan gabin shirley garner dana hofmann geye and peter geye elena giannetti and david pacheco judith guest larry gust jared harel jane howard mary and warren ibele steve and laura inglis kenneth jaffee charlotte johnson michael katzenberg and linda prescott stephen kelleher pamela klinger-horn katheren koehn ellen lansky dave and robin larkin linda leclair lyndsay leclair don lee sophia lenarz-coy and john moret barry levy dorothy and morris levy nan lightner kelley lindquist megan lynch carol and aaron mack murdo macleod catherine madison chris malecek claudia mangel nancy d martin david mcchesney polly mccormack mary m mcdermid and malcolm w mcdermid meredith monk harmony neal elinor k ogden living trust james payne katie pennell ann pflaum patrick plonski and judy hawkinson diane rackowski chris richards regula and michael russelle susan t rydell fund lise schmidt anastasia scott gary and karlan sick wallace and marilyn small william and lee strang faith and dan sullivan madden swan katherine tallman and peter norstrand yuko taniguchi corinne thwing katherine vessells j clement wall mary anne weinstein lisa whitehill and david mahoney fund margot wizansky julia yager the next page campaign anonymous atwater hannaford fund at schwab charitable fund carol and judson bemis jessie blackburn ronnie and roger brooks mary carswell page and jay cowles mrs julia w dayton ellen flamm and richard peterson david and kathy galligan christine and jon galloway polly grose great river energy colin hamilton and helena mackenzie mr and mrs gary j haugen the richards family advised fund of the community foundation of middle tennessee diane and john herman shirley hughes john and kathy junek georgia murphy johnson and bruce johnson the head family foundation constance and daniel kunin chris and daniel mahai margaret telfer and ed mcconaghay fiona mccrae and john coy glenn miller and jocelyn hale jennifer melin miller and david miller wenda and cornell moore fund of the minneapolis foundation the moore family foundation for the arts of the minneapolis foundation john and suwanee murphy katherine and kingsley murphy mary polta prospect creek foundation a family foundation of martha and bruce atwater bruno a quinson rehael fund roger hale/nor hall of the minneapolis foundation ritz family foundation gail see kim severson anne larsen simonson/larsen fund kate tabner and michael boardman diane and gaylord thormodsgard kimberly vappie and richard peterson joanne von blon fund of the minneapolis foundation melinda ward penny winton gwfall13cat1-16.indd 16 2/27/13 3:07 pm