2015-16 Communication Studies Major by Millsaps College

More catalogs by Millsaps College | 2015-16 Communication Studies Major | 1 pages | 2018-02-24

Ads

Contacts for Millsaps College

Millsaps College

1701 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39210

Campus Map

601.974.1000
1.800.352.1050

Admissions
Box 151192 (Undergraduate Admissions)
601.974.1050 (Undergraduates)
1.800.352-1050 (Toll Free)
601.974.1059 (Fax)
Box 150040 (Graduate Admissions)
601.974.1253 (MBA/MAcc)
Admissions@millsaps.edu

Alumni
Box 151191
601.974.1031
1.866.455.7277 (Toll Free)
601.974.1088 (Fax)
Alumni@millsaps.edu

Bookstore
601.974.1235
601.974.1433 (Fax)
Bookstore@millsaps.edu

Business Office
Box 150433
601.974.1100
601.974.1108 (Fax)
BusinessOffice@millsaps.edu

Communications & Marketing
601.974.1033

Dining Services
601.974.1240
601.974.1225 (Fax)
Dining@millsaps.edu

Financial Aid & Scholarships
Box 151150
601.974.1220
601.974.1224 (Fax)
FinancialAid@millsaps.edu

Identification Cards for Faculty, Staff, and Students
601.974.1180
Nicole.Skinner@millsaps.edu

Information Technology Services
601.974.1144
Helpdesk@millsaps.edu

Library
Box 151066
601.974.1073
601.974.1082 (Fax)
Librarian@millsaps.edu

Registrar & Office of Records
Box 150436
601.974.1120
601.974.1114
Records@millsaps.edu

Residence Life
601.974.1200
Housing@millsaps.edu

Residential Networking
601.974.1899
ResCon@millsaps.edu

Security
601.974.1234 (Emergency) - This number is live even when the campus phones are not.
601.974.1180

Writing Programs
601.974.1308
eganee@millsaps.edu

Catalog 2015-16 Communication Studies Major

2015-16 Communication Studies Major is listed under these categories

Education

Featured catalog pages of 2015-16 Communication Studies Major

in march 2016 after the 2015-2016 catalog had gone to print it was brought to the registrar’s attention that the communication studies major checklist had some typos the addendums are in red below      the journalism and photography courses are no longer offered some of the arts course numbers were wrong special topics classes may not count toward the major automatically the marketing class title was wrong the electives list was made