2015-2016 Fine Arts Compass Curriculum Requirement by Millsaps College

More catalogs by Millsaps College | 2015-2016 Fine Arts Compass Curriculum Requirement | 1 pages | 2018-02-24

Ads

Contacts for Millsaps College

Millsaps College

1701 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39210

Campus Map

601.974.1000
1.800.352.1050

Admissions
Box 151192 (Undergraduate Admissions)
601.974.1050 (Undergraduates)
1.800.352-1050 (Toll Free)
601.974.1059 (Fax)
Box 150040 (Graduate Admissions)
601.974.1253 (MBA/MAcc)
Admissions@millsaps.edu

Alumni
Box 151191
601.974.1031
1.866.455.7277 (Toll Free)
601.974.1088 (Fax)
Alumni@millsaps.edu

Bookstore
601.974.1235
601.974.1433 (Fax)
Bookstore@millsaps.edu

Business Office
Box 150433
601.974.1100
601.974.1108 (Fax)
BusinessOffice@millsaps.edu

Communications & Marketing
601.974.1033

Dining Services
601.974.1240
601.974.1225 (Fax)
Dining@millsaps.edu

Financial Aid & Scholarships
Box 151150
601.974.1220
601.974.1224 (Fax)
FinancialAid@millsaps.edu

Identification Cards for Faculty, Staff, and Students
601.974.1180
Nicole.Skinner@millsaps.edu

Information Technology Services
601.974.1144
Helpdesk@millsaps.edu

Library
Box 151066
601.974.1073
601.974.1082 (Fax)
Librarian@millsaps.edu

Registrar & Office of Records
Box 150436
601.974.1120
601.974.1114
Records@millsaps.edu

Residence Life
601.974.1200
Housing@millsaps.edu

Residential Networking
601.974.1899
ResCon@millsaps.edu

Security
601.974.1234 (Emergency) - This number is live even when the campus phones are not.
601.974.1180

Writing Programs
601.974.1308
eganee@millsaps.edu

Catalog 2015-2016 Fine Arts Compass Curriculum Requirement

2015-2016 Fine Arts Compass Curriculum Requirement is listed under these categories

Education

Featured catalog pages of 2015-2016 Fine Arts Compass Curriculum Requirement

the registrar was notified that the following few words were accidently left out of the fine arts exploration information within the compass curriculum in the 2015-2016 catalog the addendum is in red the registrar was notified in fall 2015 after the catalog had gone to