Industrial Maintenance E and I Technician 2018 by Pearson Construction Books

More catalogs by Pearson Construction Books | Industrial Maintenance E and I Technician 2018 | 2018-08-31

Ads

Contacts for Pearson Construction Books

Pearson, Inc.

pearsonconstructionbooks.com/

Orders and Customer Service
College/Industry/Government: 1-800-922-0579 Select Prompt #1
High School / Secondary Institution: 1-800-848-9500
Individuals / Students Phone: 1-800-947-7700

International Ordering Click Here

Pearson Executive Directors - NCCER Program
Sales Regions

Region 1
Brian Mann
Pearson Publishing
Ballston Spa, NY
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 5
brian.mann@pearson.com

IL, MI, NM, NY, OK, TX, WI

Region 2
Bill Underwood
Pearson Publishing
Rexford, NY
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 3
william.underwood@pearson.com

AL, AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, SD, TN

Region 3
Susan Muggeo
Pearson Publishing
Upper Saddle River, NJ
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 1
susan.muggeo@pearson.com

CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, ME, NH, NJ, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV

Region 4
Stephen Healy
Pearson Publishing
Charlotte, NC
Tel: 800-720-3870 ext. 2
stephen.healy@pearson.com

DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA

Region 5
Karen Keith
Pearson Publishing
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 4
karen.keith@pearson.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Lenny LoSacco
Operations Coordinator
201-236-7193
Leonard.losacco@pearson.com

Beth Muniz
Sales Manager
201-236-7032
beth.muniz@pearson.com

Brian Hoehl
Brady - Marketing Manager
201-236-7073
brian.hoehl@pearson.com

Catalog Industrial Maintenance E and I Technician 2018

Industrial Maintenance E and I Technician 2018 is listed under these categories

Education > Books

Featured catalog pages of Industrial Maintenance E and I Technician 2018