Contacts for Sinclair Dental/Dentaire



Toll Free Across Canada
Phone: 1-800-663-7393
Fax: 1-800-206-2999
Email: info@sinclairdental.com
Hours: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Pacific Standard Time

Head Office:
Vancouver
Main: (604) 986-1544 or 1-800-663-7393
Service: (604) 986-1588 or 1-888-986-1544
Fax: (604) 986-1543 or 1-800-206-2999
Email: Vancouver@sinclairdental.com
Address: 900 Harbourside Drive, North Vancouver, BC V7P 3T8

Regional Offices:
Calgary
Phone: (403) 291-3611 or 1-800-561-0434
Fax: (403) 291-3612
Email: Calgary@sinclairdental.com
Address: 2-2928 Sunridge Way NE Calgary, AB T1Y 7H9

Edmonton
Phone: (780) 440-1311 or 1-888-233-7233
Fax: (780) 440-1437
Email: Edmonton@sinclairdental.com
Address: 3844-53rd Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 3N7

Halifax
Phone: (902) 536-0100 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (902) 536-0107
Email: Halifax@sinclairdental.com
Address: 10-155 Chain Lake Drive, Halifax, NS B3S 1B3

London
Phone: 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (905) 405-0246 or 1-877-648-5856
Email: London@sinclairdental.com
Address: 120-4026 Meadowbrook Drive, London, ON N6L 1C5

Montréal
Phone: (450) 766-1277 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (450) 462-4391 or 1-866-690-3250
Email: Montreal@sinclairdental.com
Address: 1351 Rue Gay-Lussac, Boucherville, QC J4B 7K1

Ottawa
Phone: (613) 690-2600 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (613) 228-1419
Email: Ottawa@sinclairdental.com
Address: 110-2611 Queensview Drive, Ottawa, ON K2B 8K2
Québec City
Phone: (418) 780-3285 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (418) 780-3287 or 1-866-868-5056
Email: Quebec@sinclairdental.com
Address: 2800 av. St-Jean-Baptiste, bureau 120, Québec, QC G2E 6J5

Regina
Phone: 1-800-663-7393
Fax: 1-800-206-2999
Email: Regina@sinclairdental.com
Address: 641 Park Street, Regina, SK, S4N 5N1

Toronto
Phone: (905) 740-2000 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (905) 405-0246 or 1-877-648-5856
Email: Toronto@sinclairdental.com
Address: 5-6275 Northam Drive, Mississauga, ON L4V 1Y8

Winnipeg
Phone: (204) 775-9304 or 1-800-422-5372
Fax: (204) 786-6278
Email: Winnipeg@sinclairdental.com
Address: 10-1421 St. James Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y9

About Sinclair Dental/Dentaire

Catalogs by Sinclair Dental/Dentaire

Ads
Monthly Flyer October 2017
Dental Catalogue 2017 - 2018
Equipment Catalogue 2017
High-Tech Flyer Q4 2017